Get In Touch

If you would like to know more about E Bennett Electrical or if you have any specific queries, we would very much like to hear from you, please contact us by telephone, email or by post. Call or email each individual from details below. We look forward to hearing from you.

If you have an enquiry please fill out the form below. One of our team will be in touch.






    Receive news from us.

    We’ll only use your information to respond to your specific enquiry. If you have opted in to receive news from us we may send you updates from time to time. See our privacy statement for details of how we use your data.


    Address:


    E.Bennett (Electrical) Limited
    6–8 Reginald Street
    Burslem
    Stoke-on-Trent ST6 1DU

    Email:

    motors@bennettelectrical.com

    Tel:

    01782 825281 (24 hour)

    Our Team

    Andrew Bennett

    Director
    andrew@bennettelectrical.com
    Phone: 01782 825281
    Mobile: 07808733873

    Nigel Bennett

    Director
    nigel@bennettelectrical.com
    Phone: 01782 825281
    Mobile: 07808733872

    Roger Bennett

    Director
    roger@bennettelectrical.com
    Phone: 01782 825281
    Mobile: 07808733871

    Sam Bennett

    Sales Director
    sam@bennettelectrical.com
    Phone: 01782 825281
    Mobile: 07522756471

    Richard Kelsall

    Technical Director
    richard@bennettelectrical.com
    Phone: 01782 825281
    Mobile: 07808733876

    Joe Bennett


    joe@bennettelectrical.com
    Phone: 01782 825281
    Mobile: 07808733875

    June Denic

    Accounts Administrator
    june@bennettelectrical.com
    Phone: 01782 825281
    Mobile:

    Karen Hawley

    Accounts Supervisor
    karen@bennettelectrical.com
    Phone: 01782 825281
    Mobile:

    Andrew Bennett

    Director
    Andrew Bennett
    T: 01782 825281
    m: 07808733873

    Nigel Bennett

    Director
    Nigel Bennett
    T: 01782 825281
    m: 07808733872

    Roger Bennett

    Director
    Roger Bennett
    T: 01782 825281
    m: 07808733871

    Sam Bennett

    Sales Director
    Sam Bennett
    T: 01782 825281
    m: 07522756471

    Richard Kelsall

    Technical Director
    Richard Kelsall
    T: 01782 825281
    m: 07808733876

    Joe Bennett


    Joe Bennett
    T: 01782 825281
    m: 07808733875

    June Denic

    Accounts Administrator
    June Denic
    T: 01782 825281
    m:

    Karen Hawley

    Accounts Supervisor
    Karen Hawley
    T: 01782 825281
    m:

    SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER


    I agree to receiving news about E Bennet Electrical LTD.